Congolese Rapper Sheyguey Gradur Featured On Fetty Wap Album!

French-Congolese rapper Gradur, has added another global featuring to his credit.

The Sheguey Squad (sheguey meaning child of the street in Congolese lingo) was revealed today as one of the artiste to feature in American rapper Fetty Wap first album!

Sheugey Gradur as his popularly known will feature on the remix of Fetty Wap hit single ,“Trap Queen”!

The Congolese as already collaborated with Chief Keef and Migos.

Check Out The Tracklist :

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur

No comments