Ubisoft Announce Plans For Far Cry 5, The Crew 2 And A New Assassin's Creed game.

Ubisoft Announce Plans For Far Cry 5, The Crew 2 And A New Assassin's Creed game.

Ubisoft has revealed a release window for entries in four of it's big AAA franchises series as part of its 2017 fiscal year earnings report.

Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, a new Assassin's Creed game and South Park: The Fractured But Whole All will all be released in the next 12 months. Exact dates are unavailable for all four games.




According to Eurogamer.net , Far Cry 5 will allegedly be set in a modern day Montana, USA. The site also revealed that the next Assassin's Creed will be called Assassin's Creed: Origins and is a series prequel.

The official Twitter accounts and forums of the upcoming video games provided logos for each one.








Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on June 12, 2017 in the Orpheum Theatre.

No comments